CUTE SHORT GIRLS

short girl

Okay THIS is cute if you aren’t vertically challenged, (like myself) if you are, it’s just a fucking pain in the ass!!!
THAT being said, I quite like being dinky,
(except when buying clothes obviously, “Oh but you can buy kids clothes” I’m forty years old! I don’t want to dress like a 9 year old! How many 9 year olds wear Basques/PVC/sexy stuff? – Okay now that a WHOLE different subject isn’t it?)

ANYWAYS

Instead of thinking my struggle is cute! Just stick to thinking I’m cute and for THAT THANK YOU!

Leave a Reply

