Be the best version of you you can be! BE AN ORIGINAL!

My mother used to tell me when I was little. “You are special,you know why? No-one could be better at being you, you are the best you there is, no-one could do it better than you”.

That’s what a lot of us miss. So busy trying to be someone else that we fail to realize, the reason we want to be like the other person is because, they are themselves, its the confidence they have in their own skin, but to be like them, ALL we need to do is be ourselves.

http://www.ucb.co.uk/word-for-today.html

Just be you and me?

Well I’ll be me!

A Renoir painting is valuable because he only painted it once, a copy may use the same materials, be exactly the same in every way, but it is still inferior because it is a copy.

Don’t be a copy. BE AN ORIGINAL! ๐Ÿ˜‰

(Even if, like me, your an original nut job ๐Ÿ˜€ )

Leave a Reply

