I’m okay really!

Just read this again for the first time in ages and I wept, I forgot how good it was!

ANDREA'S BLOG

I’m pretty cool, I KNOW this, I’m REALLY good at encouraging others, that’s why I’m aiming for teaching. That’s good right?

I’m the one who says to you “Of course you can do it! YOU’RE AMAZING”! AND I’m honest too, so it will be “Course you can do it, but you might wanna put the crack pipe down first” 😉
No seriously, WHATEVER is in you that is good, decent and positive? I WILL see it and attempt to pull it out of you, come hell or high water you WILL walk away from me feeling better about YOU! However, I’m not sure I will ever feel better about me

Because, to bring some balance to the situation, I am ALSO useless! EVERYONE likes me, but I am sick of me! 😉

My self esteem struggles didn’t start at any particular age, they were just ALWAYS there, I was wrong…

View original post 462 more words

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

