How far is too far?

So, seeing as my other website is my serious author website, I believe the silly shite I do, should be documented on this site, despite its connection to my book.

So… I’m on Goodreads, in that I have an author account. Here it is:

https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/15267184.Rea_h_E_

Anyways, so, it gave me the option to rate my own book! What do you do?

Well, if you are me, you give it 5 star, which means it’s amazing because, well, of course, it is! 😉

Then, it asks for a review, and I suddenly think, ‘does it know I’ve written it?’ Because, of course, I’m going to write, ‘highly recommend.’ And I think. ‘no, that IS a bit too much

So, how far, is too far?

A review, obviously 😛

On another note, I sprayed dry shampoo under my arms this morning! Just to give you some context of my present state of mind! 😀

Anyways…

 

That’s All Folks

PS: too frightened to cancel out the stars in case it shows someone ‘unliked’ it 😛

Posted in Uncategorized

4 thoughts on “How far is too far?

Leave a Reply

