Promised not to blog again but..

…this is a more to direct you to my other blog in order to make you aware of the latest blog entry concerning what, through feedback, my blog will now be about, (on that website.) Considering your feedback, I thought a few of you might find it interesting and I’m going to stop promising not to blog until new year because it seems I’m on one with the blogging 😉 (hyperfocus yay 😀 – not yay, really, though 😦 )

So have a look-see and let me know what you think

http://phoenixandasha.wixsite.com/author-blog/single-post/2016/12/20/Anouncement-This-is-a-blog-about

Excerpt:

“…So, no, no blogging on how to write better because I don’t know how you could write better, but if you want to join me on a real journey of recovery from addiction (whilst being a bit of a div and having ADHD) well ‘Hey and how are ya?’…”

2 thoughts on “Promised not to blog again but..

Leave a Reply

